Campaign Finance

Campaign Finance FAQs

Report Deadlines and Who Files

South Dakota Campaign Finance Contribution Limits


These forms are updated regularly.  Please make sure you are using the most current form provided.

Statement of Organization

Campaign Finance Disclosure Report

Supplement Report

Financial Interest Statement

Financial Interest Statement Elected Officials


Elected Officials / Candidates:


Frank Bloom


Audra Casteel


 Gary Drewes


Deb Hadcock


Lloyd LaCroix


Travis Lasseter


Karen McGregor


 Ryan Mechaley


Cindy Mohler


Brian Mueller


Mike Mueller


Ron Rossknecht


Janet Sayler


Jody Sorenson


Mark A. Vargo